top of page

Can you love someone so much you don't want to show it to everybody?


There are two simple facts in Lucas Sanchez's life. One: he dates Kevin, the cutest guy at school. And two: his brother is a douchebag. But when the douchebag finds a way to blackmail him, Lucas needs to take desperate actions that take him farther away from Kevin.


Who's Been a Bad Boy is a sweet romance and the third novel in Jay Argent's Oak River Boys series. It continues the story about the kind of love that isn't always easy but definitely worth fighting for.



Who's Been a Bad Boy

SKU: 9798702528205
  • Jay Argent

Related Products